montreal Customer service Magui Bebawi magui@covetthis.com head office  www.covetthis.com Linda Yoffe linda@covetthis.com   353 Chabanel Ouest Montreal QC H2N 2G1 T. 514.387.2591 - 1.800.387.2591 - F. 514.387.3034
montreal representing quebec & eastern canada Agence Nathalie Marcil Agency  www.covetthis.com Nathalie Marcil  nathaliem@covetthis.com 8900 Pie-IX Suite 200 Montreal QC H1Z 4H9 T. 514.918.3703 - F. 514.323.2685
new york NY, NJ, MA, PA, CT, RI, ME, VT, DE, NH, MD, DC True Divinity Showroom  www.truedivinityshowroom.com Gina Kohler  gina@truedivinityshowroom.com 231 W. 39th Street Suite 608 New York NY 10018 T. 212.730.2220 - F. 212.730.2227
toronto representing ontario Alyssa Agency  www.alyssaagency.ca Alyssa Kerbel  alyssa.kerbel@alyssaagency.ca 206-2770 Dufferin St. Toronto ON M6B 3R7 T. 416.782.4169 - F. 416.782.7928
chicago IL, SD, ND, NE, IA, MN, OH, MI, IN, WI Annie O Enterprises  www.annieo.net Annie Overbeek  annie@annieo.net 2132 W. Fulton Street, Unit A, Chicago, IL 60612 T. 312.929.2986 - F. 312-674-7466
vancouver representing western canada SKOUT  www.skout.ca Lindsay Wallis  lindsay@skout.ca 130-1355 Parker St. Vancouver BC V5L 2J9 T. 604.872.0992 - F. 604.872.0998
atlanta GA, SC, NC, TN, WV, VA, KY, FL, AL Chad McKinney Showroom   Chad McKinney   250 Spring Street #11S118 Atlanta GA 30303 T. 404.688.2445 - F. 901.737.8713
los angeles CA, AZ, NV, CO, UT, NM, HI, AK Leila Ross   Leila Ross  leila@leilaross.com the new mart, 127e 9th St suite 605, los angeles CA 90015 T. 213.488.9833 - F. 213.402.2089